Sunflower Team Series
Team Tournament Fishing Featuring Kansas Lakes
B.A.S.S. Team Championship Qualifier
$35 Individual Membership until March 10th-$40 begining March 11th
$100 Entry Fee including Big Bass
90% pay back
Hellas Construction Big Bass Bonus
Team of the year Payout!

Melvern 1
March 24,2018
Larry Gawith/John Hughey                                    Steve Johnson/Brent Lanoue                                Chris Brimager/Justin Harris
1st Place                                                                       2nd Place                                                                 3rd Place
Wilson 1​​
May 12, 2018
      Gale Brown/Darrell Brown                                            Craig Wolf/Kevin Miller                                       Jason Leiker/Mitch Keeley
                    1st Place                                                                        2nd Place                                                                   3rd Place
El Dorado
June 2, 2018
    Darrell Brown/Gale Brown                                         Vinton Brown/Conley Brown                                 Josh Brown/Jeremy Jackson
                    1st Place                                                                          2nd Place                                                                    3rd Place
June 9, 2018
          Gale Brown/Darrell Brown                                       Rick Wheeler/Kip Pulliam                                     Conley Brown/Vinton Brown
                        1st Place                                                                       2nd Place                                                                      3rd Place
El Dorado 
July 14,2018
                            Klint Vonfeldt/Jesse Cornell                                                 Bill Wagner/Scott Sennett                    Larry Gawith/John Hughey
                                           1st Place                                                                                3rd Place                                                       2nd Place
August 18, 2018
               Josh Brown/Jeremy Jackson                                Jody Pfannenstiel/Brent Lanoue                          Evan Lytle/Willie Barber
                             1st Place                                                                       2nd Place                                                               3rd Place